You Are Here // Home / School’s / Exam Schedule

Exam Schedule

Senior School :: Examination Schedule 2017-2018

FIRST TERM UNIT TEST
DATE CLASS XII
15.05.17 CHEM / B.STUDIES / IT (1)
16.05.17 ECO. / E.G. / C.SC. / BIO / IT (2)
17.05.17 MATHS / INFO
18.05.17 ENGLISH
19.05.17 PHY. / ACC. / PHYSICAL EDU.
DATE CLASS XI
24.07.17 ENGLISH
25.07.17 PHY. / ACC. / PHYSICAL EDU.
26.07.17 CHEM / B.STUDIES / IT (1)
27.07.17 ECO. / E.G. / C.SC. / BIO / IT (2)
28.07.17 MATHS / INFO
HALF YEARLY EXAMINATION
DATE CLASS XI CLASS XII
28.09.17 ENGLISH CHEM / B.STUDIES / IT (1)
03.10.17 PHY. / ACC. / PHYSICAL EDU. ECO. / E.G. / C.SC. / BIO / IT (2)
06.10.17 CHEM / B.STUDIES / IT (1) MATHS / INFO
09.10.17 ECO. / E.G. / C.SC. / BIO / IT (2) ENGLISH
11.10.17 MATHS / INFO PHY. / ACC. / PHYSICAL EDU.
SECOND TERM UNIT TEST
DATE CLASS XI CLASS XII
27.11.17 ENGLISH CHEM / B.STUDIES / IT (1)
28.11.17 PHY. / ACC. / PHYSICAL EDU. ECO. / E.G. / C.SC. / BIO / IT (2)
29.11.17 CHEM / B.STUDIES / IT (1) MATHS / INFO
30.11.17 ECO. / E.G. / C.SC. / BIO / IT (2) ENGLISH
01.12.17 MATHS / INFO PHY. / ACC. / PHYSICAL EDU.
PRE BOARD EXAMINATION - CLASS XII
DATE SUBJECT
04.01.18 ENGLISH
06.01.18 CHEM / B.STUDIES / IT (1)
09.01.18 PHY. / ACC. / PHYSICAL EDU.
11.01.18 ECO. / E.G. / C.SC. / BIO / IT (2)
15.01.18 MATHS / INFO
FINAL TERM EXAMINATION - CLASS XI * Date Revised 25-01-2018
DATE SUBJECT
09.02.18 PHY. / ACC. / PHYSICAL EDU.
12.02.18 ENGLISH
16.02.18 CHEM / B.STUDIES / IT (1)
19.02.18 ECO. / E.G. / C.SC. / BIO / IT (2)
21.02.18 MATHS / INFO

Middle School :: Examination Schedule 2017-18

PERIODIC - I
Day Date Subject
Wednesday 03/05/2017 ELL (IV-VI)
Thursday 11/05/2017 3rd Language (VI-X)
Friday 12/05/2017 Computer Science
Monday 15/05/2017 Maths
Tuesday 16/05/2017 Social Studies
Wednesday 17/05/2017 Science
Thursday 18/05/2017 Hindi
Friday 19/05/2017 English
HALF YEARLY (IV TO VIII) PERIODIC-II (IX-X)
Day Date IV V VI VII VIII IX X
Thu 28/9/2017 English Hindi Hindi Hindi English English Hindi
Tue 3/10/2017 EVS EVS Science SST Maths Science SST
Fri 6/10/2017 Maths English Maths English Science SST Maths
Mon 9/10/2017 Hindi Maths SST Science Hindi Hindi English
Wed 11/10/2017 CSK CSK English Maths SST Maths Science
PRE-BOARD EXAMINATION - CLASS X (TENTATIVE)
DATE SUBJECT
03/01/18 SST
05/01/18 English
08/01/18 Maths
10/01/18 Hindi
12/01/18 Science
For December (Periodical-2) For classes (4-8) and Periodical-3 (Class 9)
Day Date Subject
Wed 29-11-17 ELL (4-6)
Thu 30-11-17 3rd Language (6-8,10)
Fri 1-12-17 Computer Science
Mon 4-12-17 SST/CSK/E.off
Tue 5-12-17 Science/EVS/H.Sci
Wed 6-12-17 English
Thu 7-12-17 Maths/FIT
Fri 8-12-17 Hindi/Art
ANNUAL EXAM (IV - IX) * Date Revised 31-01-2018
Day Date IV V VI VII VIII IX
Mon 05/2/2018 ELL ELL ELL FULL WORKING DAY
Tues 06/2/2018 FULL WORKING DAY Skt/Span/Ger Skt/Span/Ger Skt/Span/Ger/E-Off FIT ( full working day )
Wed 07/2/2018 COMPUTER SCIENCE & FULL WORKING DAY
Thurs 08/2/2018 STUDY LEAVE
Friday 09/2/2018 English Hindi Hindi Hindi English Hindi/Painting
Sat 10/2/2018 STUDY LEAVE
Sun 11/2/2018
Mon 12/2/2018 EVS Maths Science SST Maths/FIT Science/H.Sci
Tues 13/2/2018 STUDY LEAVE
Wed 14/2/2018
Thur 15/2/2018
Fri 16/2/2018 CSK English Maths English SST Maths
Sat 17/2/2018 STUDY LEAVE
Sun 18/2/2018
Mon 19/2/2018 Maths EVS SST Maths Science/H.Sci SST/E-Off
Tues 20/2/2018 STUDY LEAVE
Wed 21/2/2018 Hindi CSK English Science Hindi/Painting English